Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Mrs. Gretta Mabry-Ashley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, JSU Global/International Programs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17103
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 6019793792
E-mail: gretta.mabry-ashley@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Carolyn J. Mack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir School Relations & Service, Universities Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798888
601 4326234
601 4326264
E-mail: carolyn.j.mack@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Malcolm Macon Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: malcolm.macon@jsums.edu

Mrs. Satya Sreedevi Maddali
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Institutional Research & Assessment
Office Telephone: 601 9792071
E-mail: satya_sreedevi.redla@jsums.edu

Ms Deveesha K. Magee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Captain, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O.Box 17387
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792051
E-mail: deveesha.k.magee@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr David J Mahloch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Dir of Choral Activ, Music
E-mail: david.j.mahloch@jsums.edu

Candias Maiden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, VP-Business & Finance
E-mail: candias.b.maiden@jsums.edu

Dr Devashis Majumdar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: devashis.majumdar@jsums.edu

Mr. Mohamad Malouhi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Software Engineer, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: mohamad.malouhi@jsums.edu

Dr. Maruice L. Mangum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair, Political Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18420
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2136
E-mail: maruice.l.mangum@jsums.edu

Ms. Donya Genae Manning (Gingger)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Title III
E-mail: donya.g.manning@jsums.edu

Mrs Samantha E. Manning (Sam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Disability Services/ADA Compliance
Office Address: P.O. Box 17156
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793704
E-mail: samantha.e.manning@jsums.edu

Dr Mahmoud A Manzoul (Mahmoud)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: mahmoud.a.manzoul@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Carl L Marks (Carl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Analyst, Info System/Hrs Analyst
Office Address: P.O. Box 17751
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: carl.l.marks@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Michael J. Markuson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Coach, Football
Office Address: P.O. Box 17599
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792295
E-mail: michael.j.markuson@jsums.edu

Mrs Robin R. Marshall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Undergrad Advisor/Retention, JSU Online
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu

Ms. Jacqueline E. Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Compliance Nurse, Health Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: jacqueline.e.martin@jsums.edu

Jaha D. Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: jaha.d.martin@jsums.edu

Latisha L Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Services Rep, Business Office
Office Address: P.O.Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792967
E-mail: latisha.l.martin@jsums.edu

Mr. Patrick D. Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Receptionist, Campbell College Suites
E-mail: patrick.d.martin@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5