Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

DeAndrea W. Lacey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: deandrea.w.lacey@jsums.edu

Dr Hilliard Lackey III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Executive Phd In Urban Higher Educa
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792191
E-mail: hilliard.lackey@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Christopher U Lane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Compliance Officer, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: christopher.lane@jsums.edu

Ms Dawn M Latiker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Strategic Initiatives Coord., Title III
Office Address: Student Success Center
H.T. Sampson Library, 2nd floor
P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796949
E-mail: dawn.m.latiker@jsums.edu

Dr. Tony T Latiker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792341
E-mail: tony.t.latiker@jsums.edu

Mr. Kelvin W. Lattimore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Recruiter, JSU Online
Office Address: P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792913
E-mail: kelvin.w.lattimore@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Kevin D. Lavine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P.O. Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601- 9180370
E-mail: kevin.d.lavine@jsums.edu

Mrs. Monica L. Lawrence-Rees
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Ayers Development St
Office Address: P O Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791384
E-mail: monica.l.lawrence@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Constance V Lawson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir Major/Planned Gifts, VP Institutional Advancement
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792357
601 9792282
E-mail: constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu

Mr. Robert Lawyer (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor/Central Delivery, Purchasing and Travel
Office Address: P.O. Box 18690
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794063
E-mail: robert.lawyer@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Leach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Note-taker/Scribe, Associate VP for Student Affairs
E-mail: tiffany.leach@jsums.edu

Mrs. Patricia L. Leaks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator, Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17199
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792246
E-mail: patricia.l.leaks@jsums.edu

Ms Jaegoo Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social Work Prg-PhD
E-mail: jaegoo.lee@jsums.edu

Dr. Joon Young Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792768
E-mail: joon_young.lee@jsums.edu

Ms. Jung Hye Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798806
601 9792931
E-mail: jung.h.lee@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ken S Lee (Ken)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P O Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
601 9793483
E-mail: ken.s.lee@jsums.edu

Mya Taneshia Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, History
Office Address: P.O. Box 17700
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792191
E-mail: mya.t.lee@jsums.edu

Mr. Lavale A Leggett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Production Manager, Low Power Tv
Office Address: P.O. Box 17399
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792861
E-mail: lavale.a.leggett@jsums.edu

Dr. Sophia S. Leggett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791262
601 3682050
E-mail: sophia.s.leggett@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Shawn L. Leopard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Music
E-mail: shawn.l.leopard@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5