Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Calandria J Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Benefits Specialist, Human Resources
Office Address: P.O.Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792015
E-mail: calandria.j.jackson@jsums.edu

Dr Candice L Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Associate Professor, English And Mod Foreign Language
E-mail: candice.l.jackson@jsums.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Moore Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: P O Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792105
E-mail: jacqueline.m.jackson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Ramon L. Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Intrm Coord/Asst Band Director, Music Chair
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: ramon.l.jackson@jsums.edu

Ms. Vanessa L. Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Health Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2260
E-mail: vanessa.l.jackson@jsums.edu

LaShundra B. Jackson-Winters
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate General Counsel, Legal Counsel
Office Address: P.O. Box 17239
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 918-8488
E-mail: lashundra.jackson-winters@jsums.edu

Dr. Junoesque E Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir of Transfer/Readmit, Assoc VP Enrollment Management
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794060
E-mail: junoesque.e.jacobs@jsums.edu

Ms Shante M. Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Employment Coordinator, Payroll
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797120
E-mail: Shante.M.Jacobs@jsums.edu

Mr. Charles L James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of I/E Operations, Post Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17387
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790981
E-mail: charles.l.james@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Energy Coordinator, Safety & Custodial
Office Address: P.O.Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: jacqueline.james@jsums.edu

Ms. Rachel D James-Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Public Relations, Public Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17490
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792272
E-mail: rachel.d.james-terry@jsums.edu

Shelbie J Jamison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Retention and Compliance Coord, Band
Office Address: P.O.Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: shelbie.jamison@jsums.edu

Dominique A. Jasmin-Pasley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Athletic Dir of Operation, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: dominique.a.jasmin-pasley@jsums.edu

Ms. Alicia K Jefferson (Alicia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Undergrad Prg Coord, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: alicia.k.jefferson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Kimberly LaShai Jefferson (Kim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Budget Admin Assistant, Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17199
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796844
E-mail: kimberly.l.jefferson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Tracie T. Jefferson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Administrative Asst., Office of the President
Office Address: P O Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: tracie.t.jefferson@jsums.edu

Brandon T. Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Assistant Band Dir, Band
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: brandon.t.jenkins@jsums.edu

Mr Curtis T Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Motor Coach Driver II, Operation & Mainten
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39212
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: curtis.t.jenkins@jsums.edu

Ms. Patrice R Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Department of Undergrad Social Work
E-mail: patrice.r.jenkins@jsums.edu

Ms. Tamka S. Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17129
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792318
E-mail: tamka.s.jenkins@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5