Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. Fredrick A. Hadley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791065
E-mail: fredrick.a.hadley@jsums.edu

Meredith M Hairston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Music Manager, Radio Station WJSU
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792285
E-mail: meredith.m.hairston@jsums.edu

Mr Philip D Hairston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Computing & Comm, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Telephone: 601 9790967
E-mail: philip.d.hairston@jsums.edu

Ms Andrea C. Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist/Auto Processor, Financial Aid
E-mail: andrea.c.hall@jsums.edu

Mr Chadwick B. Hall (Chad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Baseball Operations, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: chadwick.b.hall@jsums.edu

Mr David Lemont Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sergeant, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O.Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: david.l.hall@jsums.edu

Janne M. Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-4299
E-mail: janne.m.hall@jsums.edu

Ms. Sandra L Hall (Sandra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792087
601 9792171
E-mail: sandra.l.hall@jsums.edu

Mr Clifton Hamilton (Clifton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lieutenant, Public Safety
Office Address: P O Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: clifton.hamilton@jsums.edu

Ms. Anissa Renee Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Division of Graduate Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 17095
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798619
E-mail: anissa.r.hampton@jsums.edu

Ms. Charlene M. Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
601 9792580
E-mail: charlene.m.hampton@jsums.edu

Ms. Lori Mann Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Football
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: lori.m.hampton@jsums.edu

Mr. Fengxiang Han
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P O Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: fengxiang.han@jsums.edu

Mrs. Floressa J. Hannah-Jefferson (Janelle)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Other Inst Cost-General
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792127
E-mail: floressa.j.hannah-jefferson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Alfonzo Haralson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: alfonzo.haralson@jsums.edu

Gary L Harrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Football
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: gary.l.harrell@jsums.edu

Ms. Kashelia J. Harrion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792433
E-mail: kashelia.j.harrion@jsums.edu

Brent E. Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord. of Student Engagement, Title III
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-1179
E-mail: brent.e.harris@jsums.edu

Dr. Chaiqua A. Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P O Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: chaiqua.a.harris@jsums.edu

Mr Clifford M. Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Group Fitness Instructor, Walter Payton Health & Wellness Ct
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: clifford.m.harris@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5