Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Loretta J Galbreath
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Music
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: loretta.j.galbreath@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Antonio A Gallon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Complex Director, University Pointe
Office Address: P.O. Box 17149
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792691
E-mail: antonio.a.gallon@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela Galloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Alexander West Hall
Office Address: P.O. Box 17148
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: angela.galloway@jsums.edu

Terrenell Tezell Galtney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Events
Office Address: P.O. Box 17086
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797141
E-mail: terrenell.galtney@jsums.edu

Dr. Dorris R. Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P.O. Box 17095
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792455
E-mail: dorris.robinson-gardner@jsums.edu

Mrs. Noel D. Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of THEE Aristocrats, Title III
Office Address: Student Success Center
H.T. Sampson Library, 2nd floor
P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796949
E-mail: noel.gardner@jsums.edu

Mrs Mary W Garner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Assistant, College of Education
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798777
E-mail: mary.garner@jsums.edu

Dr Solomon T Garner Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Webmaster/Data Mngt Specialist, CSET Office of Research
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Rd, Box 1800
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: solomon.t.garner@jsums.edu

Dr. Michael E. Gates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792318
E-mail: michael.e.gates@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Mark Geil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Art
Office Address: P O Box 17064
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792040
E-mail: mark.geil@jsums.edu

Dr. Roosevelt Gentry (Roosevelt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: roosevelt.gentry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Ali Gheidi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792371
E-mail: ali.gheidi@jsums.edu

Ms. Nicole E. Gholar-Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Title III
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: nicole.e.gholar-harris@jsums.edu

Ms. Nadine S. Gilbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Unit Support, College of Education
E-mail: nadine.s.gilbert@jsums.edu

Regina A Gilbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean, Allied Health
Office Address: P.O.Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798789
E-mail: regina.gilbert@jsums.edu

Dr Frank L Giles (Frank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: frank.l.giles@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Johnny B. Gilleylen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Associate Professor, Public Policy And Admin
Office Address: P.O. Box 18290
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326277
E-mail: johnny.b.gilleylen@jsums.edu

Dr Doris O Ginn (Doris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792869
E-mail: doris.o.ginn@jsums.edu
dginn@jsums.edu

Ms. Tatiana Glushko
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coord Office Manager, The Richard Wright Center
Office Address: P O Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790694
E-mail: tatiana.glushko@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Lin Gong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering
Office Address: Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science
Engineering Building, Room #244
P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791752
E-mail: lin.gong@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5