Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Eric L. Gallon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Running Backs Coach, Football
Office Address: P.O.Box 17599
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2295
E-mail: eric.l.gallon@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela Galloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Alexander West Hall
Office Address: P.O. Box 17148
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: angela.galloway@jsums.edu

Mrs. Noel D. Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of THEE Aristocrats, Title III
Office Address: Student Success Center
H.T. Sampson Library, 2nd floor
P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792624
E-mail: noel.gardner@jsums.edu

Khadijah V. Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Undergraduate Admissions
Office Address: PO Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796361
E-mail: khadijah.v.garrett@jsums.edu

Mrs. Karen R. Gates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Division of Graduate Studies
Office Address: Po Box 17095
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2455
E-mail: karen.r.gates@jsums.edu

Dr. Michael E. Gates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director for Sponsored Programs, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P O Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217-0001
E-mail: michael.e.gates@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Mark Geil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Chair, Art
Office Address: P O Box 17064
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792040
E-mail: mark.geil@jsums.edu

Hernan Geria Reines
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Tennis Coach, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P O Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: hernan.geria_reines@jsums.edu

Pablo Geria Reines
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. S&C Coach, Division of Athletics
Office Address: PO Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2291
E-mail: pablo.geria_reines@jsums.edu

Ms. Nicole E. Gholar-Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Title III
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: nicole.e.gholar-harris@jsums.edu

Norman V. Gillespie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: norman.v.gillespie@jsums.edu

Ms. Kavaughnya T. Glass
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ticket Office Manager, University Stadium
Office Address: P O Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217-0001
E-mail: kavaughnya.p.glass@jsums.edu

Ms. Tatiana Glushko
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coord Office Manager, The Richard Wright Center
Office Address: P O Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790694
E-mail: tatiana.glushko@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Loria Brown Gordon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec. Dir./Special Asst. to PI, Public Health
Office Address: P O Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217-0001
Office Telephone: 601 9791101
E-mail: loria.c.brown@jsums.edu

Kaleb J. Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Offensive Analyst, Football
Office Address: PO Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39209
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2291
E-mail: kaleb.j.graham@jsums.edu

Mr. Reginald Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of Customer Services, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P O Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217-0001
E-mail: reginald.graham@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Maury Granger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics, Finance And Gen Bus
Office Address: P O Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217-0001
E-mail: maury.granger@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Jacobi M. Grant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Compliance Officer, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792626
E-mail: jacobi.m.grant@jsums.edu

Triniti L. Grant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prevention Specialist, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P.O. Box 18890
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792094
E-mail: triniti.l.grant@jsums.edu

Ms. Danielle Latrive Graves
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794155
E-mail: danielle.graves@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5