Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Mehri Fadavi (Mehri)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair and Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793622
E-mail: mehri.fadavi@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Siddig M. Fageir
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P.O. Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798274
E-mail: siddig.m.fageir@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Kimberly Monique Fair
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Call Center Supervisor, Undergraduate Admissions
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-0928
E-mail: kimberly.m.fair@jsums.edu

Dr Ibrahim O Farah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
1400 JR Lynch St.
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793466
E-mail: ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu

Austin H Farmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technical Assistant II, Div Of Library & Information Resour
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792123
E-mail: austin.h.farmer@jsums.edu

Sherley J. Fleming
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Counselor, Dean, School of Business
Office Address: P.O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: sherley.d.fleming@jsums.edu

Dr. Theodore J. Flogaites
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Women's Soccer Coach, Division of Athletics
E-mail: theodore.j.flogaites@jsums.edu

Mr. Dion R. Flood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Site Care Technician, Site Care
Office Address: P.O.BOX 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
San Marino
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: dion.r.flood@jsums.edu

Mrs. Tierra R. Flowers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor/Director, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18030
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792843
E-mail: tierra.r.flowers@jsums.edu

Mrs Pamela B. Flowers-Magee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: pamela.b.flowers@jsums.edu

Kalil-Dan Ford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Scientist Intern, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794299
E-mail: kalil-dan.ford@jsums.edu

Mrs Franshell M Fort
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin. Asst./Project Coordinat, Public Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17490
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792272
E-mail: franshell.m.fort@jsums.edu

Mr. Marty Fortenberry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community Engagement Specialis, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 17131
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793448
601 9791531
E-mail: marty.fortenberry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Kaiysha M. Fortson (Kai)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grant Accountant, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: P.O. Box 17329
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2056
E-mail: j00098625@jsums.edu

Ms. Megan S. Fortune
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Data Specialist, Human Resources
Office Address: P.O. Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792015
E-mail: megan.s.fortune@jsums.edu

Angel E. Foster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Scientist Intern, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794299
E-mail: angel.e.foster@jsums.edu

Mr Wendell L. Fountain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Undergraduate Recruiter, Undergraduate Recruitment
Office Address: P O Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792461
E-mail: wendell.l.fountain@jsums.edu

Ms. Alla Jeanae Frank
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir of Aux Enterprises, Contractual Services
Office Address: P O Box 18079
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791065
E-mail: alla.j.frank@jsums.edu

Ms. Lekeitha A. Franklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Accounts Payable Manager, Business Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792215
E-mail: lekeitha.a.franklin@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Patricia A. Freeman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Economics, Finance And Gen Bus
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: patricia.a.freeman@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5