Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Tiamariya A Easterling
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatch, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: tiamariya.a.easterling@jsums.edu

Kathy C Edwards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Customer Care Specialist, Property Management
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794181
E-mail: kathy.c.edwards@jsums.edu

Dr. James A. Ejiwale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Technology
Office Address: P. O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792466
E-mail: james.a.ejiwale@jsums.edu

Dr. Lynette Ekunwe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, College Of Health Sciences
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798789
601 8155778
E-mail: lynette.ekunwe@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Abdelnasser Eldek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Engineering
Office Address: P O Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791188
601 9793923
E-mail: abdelnasser.eldek@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Ivan Elezovic
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Music Chair
Office Address: P o Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: ivan.elezovic@jsums.edu

Mrs. Lasonia M Elliott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: lasonia.m.elliott@jsums.edu

Cedrico Epps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Kids Kollege Bus Driver, Kids College
E-mail: cedrico.epps@jsums.edu

Mrs Donna F Epps (Donna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Registrar, Registrar & Records
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792802
E-mail: donna.f.epps@jsums.edu

Ms Kotaskia K Esco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Title III
E-mail: kotaskia.k.esco@jsums.edu

Ms. Ayanna N. Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Campus Operations, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: ayanna.n.evans@jsums.edu

Mr Baxter P Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P O Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: baxter.p.evans@jsums.edu

Ms Jamie L Evans (Jamie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Material Management Specialist, Operation & Mainten
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: jamie.l.evans@jsums.edu

Kalvin M. Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Site Care Technician, Site Care
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: kalvin.m.evans@jsums.edu

Latrice R Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician (Desktop), Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Telephone: 601 9791895
E-mail: latrice.r.evans@jsums.edu

Ms. Lekisha Lashan Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Manager, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: lekisha.l.evans@jsums.edu

Ms Shana N Expose
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Recruitment
Office Address: P.O. Box
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792334
E-mail: shana.n.expose@jsums.edu

Dr. Fidel Ezeala-Harrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics, Finance And Gen Bus
Office Address: P O Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
601 9792604
E-mail: fidel.ezeala-harrison@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5