Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. Qilin Dai
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
E-mail: qilin.dai@jsums.edu

Ms Frances Chevonne Dancer (Chevonne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793923
E-mail: frances.c.dancer@jsums.edu

Dr Bobbie W Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Accounting
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: bobbie.w.daniels@jsums.edu

Dr Gloria F Dansby-Giles (Gloria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: gloria.f.dansby-giles@jsums.edu

Ms. Modupe S. Daramola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 979-4005
E-mail: modupe.s.daramola@jsums.edu

Ms. Erica J. Darden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Compliance Coordinator, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2291
E-mail: erica.j.darden@jsums.edu

Mr. Prasanta Das
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: prasanta.das@jsums.edu

Dr Priyanka Das
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-doctoral Research Assoc., Physics/Atmospheric Science
E-mail: priyanka.das@jsums.edu

Mr Shaloam R Dasari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Technician, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: shaloam.r.dasari@jsums.edu

Asok Dasmahapatra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-Doc Research Associate, Environmental Science
E-mail: asok.dasmahapatra@jsums.edu

Keizia K Davidson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Athletic Trainer, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O.Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: keizia.k.davidson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Stephanie Davidson-Herndon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 2997896
E-mail: stephanie.r.davidson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Jewell J Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Events
Office Address: P.O.Box 17240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-1732
E-mail: jewell.j.davis@jsums.edu

Ms Marquita S Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Business Mgt/Exec Asst, School of Lifelong Learning
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798885
E-mail: marquita.s.davis@jsums.edu

Ms. Parkisha C. Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Division of Undergraduate Studies
Office Address: P O Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39207
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797091
E-mail: parkisha.c.davis@jsums.edu

Roderick D. Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Residence Hall Director, University Pointe
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: roderick.d.davis@jsums.edu

Tracie D Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst./Prevention Spec., Center for Univ Based Dev (CUBD)
Office Address:
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791417
E-mail: tracie.d.davis@jsums.edu

Mr. William T. Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grant Accountant, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: P O Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790824
E-mail: william.t.davis@jsums.edu

Ms. Kizmet K Davis-Esco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Travel Coordinator, Purchasing and Travel
Office Address: P.O. Box 17029
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: kizmet.k.davis-esco@jsums.edu

Ms. Stacy Davison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Math Instructor, Division of Undergraduate Studies
E-mail: stacy.davison@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5