Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Tiffany D. Caesar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Scholar, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793935
E-mail: tiffany.d.caesar@jsums.edu

Ms Revetia LaDawn Caldwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Freshman Studies
E-mail: revetia.l.caldwell@jsums.edu

Ms Dawn L Camel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Evaluation Specialist, MURC (MS Urban Research Ctr)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17309
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791197
E-mail: dawn.l.camel@jsums.edu

Dr. Almesha L Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst VP for Res & Eco Dev, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P O Box 17929
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: almesha.l.campbell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Chase R. Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach, Basketball Women
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: chase.r.campbell@jsums.edu

Dr.. Naomi F. Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: naomi.f.campbell@jsums.edu

Dr. Felicia V Caples
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Behavioral & Environmental Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798789
E-mail: felicia.v.caples@jsums.edu

Ms Gwendolyn Caples (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Vice President, VP Institutional Advancement
Office Address: P.O. Box 17056
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790886
E-mail: gwendolyn.caples@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Dereka L Carrall-Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P O Box
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793634
E-mail: dereka.l.carroll@jsums.edu

Mr Charles W Carraway (Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17064
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792040
E-mail: charles.w.carraway@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Albert W Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P O Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: albert.w.carter@jsums.edu

Mrs. Bessie S. Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Group Fitness Instructor, Walter Payton Health & Wellness Ct
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: bessie.s.carter@jsums.edu

Ms Renee' Catchings
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Business Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-1119
601 9792216
E-mail: renee.catchings@jsums.edu

Mr Donald Causey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship (Bus. Ed & Admin S
Office Address: P O Box 17145
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792541
601 9792541
E-mail: donald.causey@jsums.edu

Ms. Latashia C Chambers (Latashia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Budget Analyst/Manager, Budget And Financial Analysis
Office Address: P.O. Box 17024
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792936
E-mail: latashia.c.chambers@jsums.edu

Mr. Li-Jing A Chang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mass Communications
Office Address: P.O. Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
E-mail: li-jing.a.chang@jsums.edu

Mr. Peter P. Chang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P O Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: peter.p.chang@jsums.edu

Ms. Frances Chapman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Financial Counselor, Business Office
E-mail: frances.d.chapman@jsums.edu

Mr Albert Charleston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Locksmith, Operation & Mainten
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: albert.charleston@jsums.edu

Pohlee Cheah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: pohlee.cheah@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5