Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Mrs. Muna Abdelrahim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator II, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: muna.abdelrahim@jsums.edu

Dr. G. Sakinah Abdur-Rashied
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Assistant Professor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792269
E-mail: g_sakinah.abdur-rashied@jsums.edu

Dr. Khalid H. Abed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17249
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9794044
E-mail: khalid.h.abed@jsums.edu

Dr. Ali Abu-EL Humos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792105
E-mail: ali.abu-el_humos@jsums.edu

Ms. Ayanna M Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of Gift Processing, VP Institutional Advancement
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: ayanna.m.adams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Denetria S. Adams (Dee Dee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, JSU Online
Office Address: P.O. Box 17115
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790779
E-mail: denetria.s.adams@jsums.edu

Mrs Frankie Robinson Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798806
E-mail: frankie.r.adams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Linda F. Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grant Administrative Asst, Community Engagement
Office Address: P.O.Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2282
E-mail: linda.f.adams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Clifton Addison (Clifton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798765
E-mail: clifton.addison@jsums.edu

Uchenna N. Agbahiwe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-3381
E-mail: uchenna.n.agbahiwe@jsums.edu

Dr. Hafiz A. Ahmad
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: hafiz.a.ahmad@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Ashlei RaSchel Ainsworth (Ashlei)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Associate VP for Student Affairs
Office Address: P O Box 17084
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: ashlei.r.ainsworth@jsums.edu

Ms. Ella M. Ainsworth (Ella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Registrar & Records
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: ella.m.ainsworth@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Layne S. Akana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Athletic Trainer, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: layne.s.akana@jsums.edu

Dr. Luma Akil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793105
E-mail: luma.akil@jsums.edu

Dr. Firas A Al-Douri
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Urban Planning-Masters
Office Address: P.O. Box 17309
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796863
E-mail: firas.a.al-douri@jsums.edu

Mr. Thomas E. Albright
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217

Ms Tommeco A Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Public Safety
E-mail: tommeco.a.alexander@jsums.edu

Mrs Sharon M Alexander-McInnis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Motor Coach Driver I, Fleet Management
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: sharon.m.alexander-mcinnis@jsums.edu

Dr Kamal S Ali
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791183
E-mail: kamal.s.ali@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5