Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Walter Payton Health & Wellness Ct

Ms Charissa L. Amos
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: charissa.l.amos@jsums.edu

Mrs. Bessie S. Carter
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: bessie.s.carter@jsums.edu

Ms Amanda N. Duplessis
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: amanda.n.duplessis@jsums.edu

Mr Clifford M. Harris
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: clifford.m.harris@jsums.edu

Ms. Faydrian L. Jennings-Gilmer
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: faydrian.l.jennings-gilmer@jsums.edu

Mrs Shawana Jones
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: shawana.jones@jsums.edu

Mr. Lionel T Knight
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: lionel.t.knight@jsums.edu

Mrs Latasha N. Pusha
Employee Position Title: Business Manager/Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: latasha.n.pusha@jsums.edu

Ladarius D. Watkins (Hotdog)
Employee Position Title: Recreation Facilities Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2291
E-mail: ladarius.d.watkins@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5