Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Veteran Affairs

Angela R Williamson
Employee Position Title: Veterans Benefits Counselor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17084
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791365
E-mail: angela.williamson-bratton@jsums.edu

Volleyball

Mr. Marcus L. Hereford
Employee Position Title: Assistant Volleyball Coach
E-mail: marcus.l.hereford@jsums.edu

Ms. Rosemarie E Pryce Washington (Rosemarie)
Employee Position Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: rosemarie.e.pryce_washington@jsums.edu (Preferred)

VP Institutional Advancement

Ms. Ayanna M Adams
Employee Position Title: Manager of Gift Processing
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: ayanna.m.adams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Gwendolyn Caples (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Vice President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17056
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790886
E-mail: gwendolyn.caples@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Veronica M. Cohen
Employee Position Title: VP of DIA/Exec. Dir. of JSUDF
Office Address: P O Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790263
E-mail: veronica.m.cohen@jsums.edu

Mrs Constance V Lawson
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir Major/Planned Gifts
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792357
601 9792282
E-mail: constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu

Ms Monica S Lewis
Employee Position Title: Director of Dev for Athletics
E-mail: monica.lewis@jsums.edu

Fredrick L McKinley
Employee Position Title: Major Gift Officer
E-mail: fredrick.l.mckinley@jsums.edu

Ms Alondria A Owens
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant to VP
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790263
E-mail: alondria.a.owens@jsums.edu

Jerome Tinker
Employee Position Title: Exec. Director of Development
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: jerome.tinker@jsums.edu

Mrs Sophia W Williams
Employee Position Title: Financial Business Manager
E-mail: sophia.n.williams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

VP-Business & Finance

Mr. Howard Brown Jr.
Employee Position Title: Vice President/CFO
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-3060
E-mail: howard.brown@jsums.edu

Candias Maiden
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: candias.b.maiden@jsums.edu

Misti A. Munroe
Employee Position Title: Assoc VP of Business & Finance
Office Address: P.O. Box 17159
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-3060
E-mail: misti.a.munroe@jsums.edu

Mrs. Lashinda Y. Washington
Employee Position Title: Hazardous Materials Officer
E-mail: lashinda.y.washington@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5