Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Undergraduate Admissions

Ms. Regena Antionette Bell
Employee Position Title: Data Processing Specialist
Office Address: P O Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790952
E-mail: regena.a.bell@jsums.edu

Janice M. Citchens
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-0928
E-mail: janice.m.citchens@jsums.edu

Ms. Kimberly Monique Fair
Employee Position Title: Call Center Supervisor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-0928
E-mail: kimberly.m.fair@jsums.edu

Ashlee A Gray
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-0928
E-mail: ashlee.gray@jsums.edu

Ms. Jasymin D. Shepherd
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790928
E-mail: jasymin.d.shepherd@jsums.edu

Ms. LaToysha Smith
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir Ungrad Admissions
Office Address: P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792914
E-mail: latoysha.smith@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Carlyn Monique Stewart
Employee Position Title: Transfer Admissions Associate
Office Address: P O Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: carlyn.m.wilson@jsums.edu

Alexis Brianna Ware
Employee Position Title: Admission Coordinator
Office Telephone: 601 9792104
E-mail: alexis.b.ware@jsums.edu

Ms Te'Asha M. Wells
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-0928
E-mail: teasha.m.wells@jsums.edu

Mrs Janieth F Wilson Adams (Janieth)
Employee Position Title: Dir. of Admissions/Recruitment
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792646
E-mail: janieth.f.wilson_adams@jsums.edu

Undergraduate Recruitment

Ms Shana N Expose
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: P.O. Box
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792334
E-mail: shana.n.expose@jsums.edu

Mr Wendell L. Fountain
Employee Position Title: Undergraduate Recruiter
Office Address: P O Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792461
E-mail: wendell.l.fountain@jsums.edu

Ms Lynda J. Robinson
Employee Position Title: EM Events Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792913
E-mail: lynda.j.robinson@jsums.edu

Universities Center

Ms. Carolyn J. Mack
Employee Position Title: Dir School Relations & Service
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798888
601 4326234
601 4326264
E-mail: carolyn.j.mack@jsums.edu (Preferred)

University College

Ms. Michele D. Bouldin
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: michele.d.bouldin@jsums.edu

University Communications

Mr Edward S Bishop III
Employee Position Title: Adversiting/Sponsor Sales Exec
Office Address: P O Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-5967
E-mail: edward.s.bishop@jsums.edu

Ms Yolanda T Brown
Employee Position Title: Graphic Designer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17490
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792272
E-mail: yolanda.t.brown@jsums.edu

Dr. Tangelia T Kelly
Employee Position Title: Asst Director of Marketing
Office Address: P O Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797040
E-mail: tangelia.t.kelly@jsums.edu

University Pointe

Roderick D. Davis
Employee Position Title: Asst. Residence Hall Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: roderick.d.davis@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonio A Gallon
Employee Position Title: Complex Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17149
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792691
E-mail: antonio.a.gallon@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5