Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Teacher Education

Dr Kathy J Bryant
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P O Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798741
E-mail: kathy.j.bryant@jsums.edu

Dr. Jennifer Young Wallace
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd, Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
E-mail: jennifer.k.young@jsums.edu

Technology

Dr Kamal S Ali
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791183
E-mail: kamal.s.ali@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Paulette Bridges
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: P. O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792466
E-mail: paulette.bridges@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. James A. Ejiwale
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P. O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792466
E-mail: james.a.ejiwale@jsums.edu

Dr. Jessica L.B. Murphy
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P. O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791145
E-mail: jessica.l.murphy@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Huiru Shih (Huiru)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792520
E-mail: huiru.shih@jsums.edu

Dr Francis Tuluri
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: francis.tuluri@jsums.edu

Tennis Women

Gabrielle M. Moore
Employee Position Title: Head Men & Women Tennis Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: gabrielle.m.moore@jsums.edu

The Richard Wright Center

Ms. Tatiana Glushko
Employee Position Title: Project Coord Office Manager
Office Address: P O Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790694
E-mail: tatiana.glushko@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Title III

Mr. David Atkins
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161

Alexis D. Austin
Employee Position Title: Retention & Graduation Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17091
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-6949
E-mail: alexis.d.austin@jsums.edu

Mr. Corey Bryant
Employee Position Title: CAI Lab Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794330
E-mail: corey.bryant@jsums.edu

Ms Kotaskia K Esco
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
E-mail: kotaskia.k.esco@jsums.edu

Mrs. Noel D. Gardner
Employee Position Title: Director of THEE Aristocrats
Office Address: Student Success Center
H.T. Sampson Library, 2nd floor
P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796949
E-mail: noel.gardner@jsums.edu

Ms. Nicole E. Gholar-Harris
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: nicole.e.gholar-harris@jsums.edu

Mr. Pernell H Goodwin
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: pernell.h.goodwin@jsums.edu

Brent E. Harris
Employee Position Title: Coord. of Student Engagement
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-1179
E-mail: brent.e.harris@jsums.edu

Emerald D Johnson
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792281
E-mail: emerald.d.johnson@jsums.edu

Ms. Tara N. Johnson
Employee Position Title: TRIO Regular SSS Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
University Academic Advisement Center
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792127
E-mail: tara.n.johnson@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5