Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Safety & Custodial

Jacqueline James
Employee Position Title: Energy Coordinator
Office Address: P.O.Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: jacqueline.james@jsums.edu

School of Lifelong Learning

Dr Millard Juette Bingham
Employee Position Title: Director and Asst Professor
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd,Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: millard.j.bingham@jsums.edu

Ms. Dimitri Woods Crain
Employee Position Title: Coord of Prof Devel/Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798887
E-mail: dimitri.w.crain@jsums.edu

Ms Marquita S Davis
Employee Position Title: Dir of Business Mgt/Exec Asst
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798885
E-mail: marquita.s.davis@jsums.edu

Dr Gloria J Stamps Smith (Gloria)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Weekend Coll/Assoc Prof
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798724
601 4326234
E-mail: gloria.j.smith@jsums.edu (Preferred)

School, Community & Rehabilitation

Ms. Ronica D. Arnold
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: ronica.d.arnold@jsums.edu

Dr Gloria F Dansby-Giles (Gloria)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: gloria.f.dansby-giles@jsums.edu

Mrs Pamela B. Flowers-Magee
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: pamela.b.flowers@jsums.edu

Dr. Regina S. Fults-McMurtery
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P. O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: regina.s.fults-mcmurtery@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Frank L Giles (Frank)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: frank.l.giles@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Alfonzo Haralson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: alfonzo.haralson@jsums.edu

Dr. Chaiqua A. Harris
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P O Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: chaiqua.a.harris@jsums.edu

Ms. Lakitta D. Johnson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: lakitta.d.johnson@jsums.edu

Dr. Dion F Porter (Dion)
Employee Position Title: Chair/Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: dion.f.porter@jsums.edu

Dr. Ronald E Walker (Ronald)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792111
E-mail: ronald.e.walker@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Joan Walton
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2361
E-mail: joan.walton@jsums.edu

Dr. Nanolla Yazdani
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: nanolla.yazdani@jsums.edu

Site Care

Mr William E Bryant
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: william.e.bryant@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Kalvin M. Evans
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: kalvin.m.evans@jsums.edu

Mr. Dion R. Flood
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P.O.BOX 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
San Marino
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: dion.r.flood@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5