Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Radio Station WJSU

Mr Anthony Dean
Employee Position Title: General Manager of WJSU
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792285
E-mail: anthony.dean@jsums.edu

Meredith M Hairston
Employee Position Title: Music Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792285
E-mail: meredith.m.hairston@jsums.edu

Mr. Dale Monte' Morris (Dale)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: dale.m.morris@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Deshun Maleke Nance (Leke)
Employee Position Title: Radio Announcer/Prod Asst
E-mail: deshun.m.nance@jsums.edu

Registrar & Records

Ms. Ella M. Ainsworth (Ella)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: ella.m.ainsworth@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Donna F Epps (Donna)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Registrar
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792802
E-mail: donna.f.epps@jsums.edu

Dr Harrison P Johnson
Employee Position Title: University Registrar
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: harrison.p.johnson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Raquel Cobbins Milton
Employee Position Title: Graduation Specialist
E-mail: raquel.c.milton@jsums.edu

Rosalind N Shaw
Employee Position Title: Student Records Associate
Office Address: P O Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792896
E-mail: rosalind.n.shaw@jsums.edu

Ms. Stephanie Ann Stevens
Employee Position Title: Transcript Request Processor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: stephanie.a.stevens@jsums.edu

Ms Lekesha L. Tubbs
Employee Position Title: Registrar Information Spec
E-mail: lekesha.l.tubbs@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5