Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Payroll

Ms Kimberly D Horton (Kim)
Employee Position Title: Senior Payroll Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797120
E-mail: kimberly.d.horton@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shante M. Jacobs
Employee Position Title: Student Employment Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797120
E-mail: Shante.M.Jacobs@jsums.edu

Lashawnda D McGowan
Employee Position Title: Student Employment Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797124
E-mail: lashawnda.d.mcgowan@jsums.edu

Ms. Christie Mickel
Employee Position Title: Payroll Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797120
E-mail: christie.mickel@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Patrice M Sims
Employee Position Title: Program Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790855
E-mail: patrice.m.sims@jsums.edu

Dr. Rita W. Singleton
Employee Position Title: Director of Payroll
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797120
E-mail: rita.w.singleton@jsums.edu

PhD in Business Administration

Dr Jean-Claude Assad (Jean-Claude)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: jean-claude.assad@jsums.edu

Ms. Fazenda D. Young
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: fazenda.d.young@jsums.edu

Physics/Atmospheric Science

Tiffany D. Caesar
Employee Position Title: Visiting Scholar
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793935
E-mail: tiffany.d.caesar@jsums.edu

Ms. Dereka L Carrall-Smith
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: P O Box
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793634
E-mail: dereka.l.carroll@jsums.edu

Dr. Qilin Dai
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: qilin.dai@jsums.edu

Dr Priyanka Das
Employee Position Title: Post-doctoral Research Assoc.
E-mail: priyanka.das@jsums.edu

Dr Mehri Fadavi (Mehri)
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793622
E-mail: mehri.fadavi@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Serguei Goupalov
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: serguei.goupalov@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ezat Heydari Laibidi (Ezat)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: ezat.heydari_laibidi@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Abu O A Khan (Abu)
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: abu.o.khan@jsums.edu

Mr. Duanjun Lu (Duanjun)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: duanjun.lu@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Lyudvig S. Petrosyan
Employee Position Title: Post-Doc Research Associate
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: lyudvig.s.petrosyan@jsums.edu

Dr. Nihar R. Pradhan
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: nihar.r.pradhan@jsums.edu

Dr Remata S Reddy (Remata)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012 Extension 3636
E-mail: remata.s.reddy@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5