Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Office of the President

Kimberly S. Bullock
Employee Position Title: Staff Nurse/Testing Coord
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2260
E-mail: kimberly.s.bullock@jsums.edu

Mr Thomas K Hudson
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792015
E-mail: thomas.k.hudson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Tracie T. Jefferson
Employee Position Title: Executive Administrative Asst.
Office Address: P O Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: tracie.t.jefferson@jsums.edu

Ms Joyce M Jordan Gooden (Joyce)
Employee Position Title: Exec Admin Assist/Scheduler
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: joyce.m.jordan_gooden@jsums.edu

Dr. Debra L. Mays-Jackson
Employee Position Title: Vice President of Enroll Mngmt
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: debra.mays-jackson@jsums.edu

Mr. Christopher J. Thomas
Employee Position Title: Director of Internal Audit
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: christopher.j.thomas@jsums.edu

Jacqueline D. Woods
Employee Position Title: Legislative Liaison
Office Address: P O Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: jacqueline.d.woods@jsums.edu

Operation & Mainten

Mr. Larry J. Brown (Larry)
Employee Position Title: Painter IV
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: larry.j.brown@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Albert Charleston
Employee Position Title: Senior Locksmith
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: albert.charleston@jsums.edu

Ms Jamie L Evans (Jamie)
Employee Position Title: Material Management Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: jamie.l.evans@jsums.edu

Mr Curtis T Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Motor Coach Driver II
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39212
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: curtis.t.jenkins@jsums.edu

Mr Kevin Johnson (Kevin)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: kevin.johnson@jsums.edu

Mr Randy Kimble
Employee Position Title: Carpenter II
E-mail: randy.kimble@jsums.edu

Mr. Michael G. Shearrill
Employee Position Title: Building Services Supervisor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: michael.g.shearrill@jsums.edu

Mr. Daniel Williams (Daniel)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: daniel.williams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Esther Denise Young
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P.O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 979-4181
E-mail: esther.d.young@jsums.edu

Other Inst Cost-General

Mrs. Floressa J. Hannah-Jefferson (Janelle)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792127
E-mail: floressa.j.hannah-jefferson@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5