Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Management

Dr. Young Sik Cho
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P O Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791298
E-mail: young_sik.cho@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Hyon Song Chong (Hyon)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: hyon.s.chong@jsums.edu

Mr. Palaniappan Thiagarajan (Palaniappan)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: palaniappan.thiagarajan@jsums.edu

Dr. Joann White
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: joann.white@jsums.edu

Margaret W. Alexander Research Ctr

Linda C. Brady
Employee Position Title: Receptionist/Archives
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792055
E-mail: linda.c.brady@jsums.edu

Alissa R Funderburk
Employee Position Title: Oral Historian
E-mail: alissa.funderburk@jsums.edu

Patrice L. Jones
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst./Bldg Administrator
Office Address: P.O. Box 18019
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-7036
E-mail: patrice.l.jones@jsums.edu

Dr Robert E Luckett Jr
Employee Position Title: Director & Associate Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790592
E-mail: robert.e.luckett@jsums.edu

Lauren E. Shelby
Employee Position Title: Edu & Public Relations Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793935
E-mail: lauren.e.shelby@jsums.edu

Ms Angela D Stewart
Employee Position Title: Archivist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792055
601 9792055
601 9792460
E-mail: angela.d.stewart@jsums.edu

Marketing

Dr James R Smith (James)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18229
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: james.r.smith@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mass Communications

Mr. Li-Jing A Chang
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
E-mail: li-jing.a.chang@jsums.edu

Dr Elayne J Hayes-Anthony (Elayne)
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791352
E-mail: elayne.j.hayes-anthony@jsums.edu

Dr. Emmanuel O. Nwachukwu
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: MS eCenter
Journalism & Media Studies
Jackson, MS 39204
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
E-mail: emmanuel.o.nwachukwu@jsums.edu

Ms. JaTonya NaKeitah Robinson
Employee Position Title: Executive Administrative Asst
Office Address: P.O. Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792152
E-mail: jatonya.n.robinson@jsums.edu

Patricia A. Roby
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
E-mail: patricia.roby@jsums.edu

Philip A. Shirley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 18019
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797036
E-mail: philip.a.shirley@jsums.edu

Mr Don Spann
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P O Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
E-mail: don.spann@jsums.edu

Nathan A. Towery
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18019
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
E-mail: nathan.a.towery@jsums.edu

Masters Ofsocial Work Program

Dr. Brian E. Anderson
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790509
E-mail: brian.e.anderson@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5