Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Legal Counsel

Mrs. Tiffany H Dockins
Employee Position Title: Dir of Legal Oper/EEO Officer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17239
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793950
E-mail: tiffany.h.dockins@jsums.edu

Ms Monica L. Donaldson
Employee Position Title: Legal Assistant/Paralegal II
Office Address: P.O. Box 17239
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793950
E-mail: monica.l.donaldson@jsums.edu

LaShundra B. Jackson-Winters
Employee Position Title: Associate General Counsel
Office Address: P.O. Box 17239
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 918-8488
E-mail: lashundra.jackson-winters@jsums.edu

Ms. Christina T Ross (Tina)
Employee Position Title: Asst Athl Dir for Compliance
Office Address: P.O.Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: christina.t.ross@jsums.edu

Edward O. Watson
Employee Position Title: General Counsel
E-mail: edward.o.watson@jsums.edu

Low Power Tv

Mr. Lavale A Leggett
Employee Position Title: Assistant Production Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17399
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792861
E-mail: lavale.a.leggett@jsums.edu

Ms Cynthia Milton
Employee Position Title: News Producer/Multimedia Journ
Office Address: P.O. Box 2100
e-Center
Jackson, MS 39204
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
E-mail: cynthia.milton@jsums.edu

Andrew E Quinn
Employee Position Title: Production Manager of JSUTV
Office Address: P.O.Box 17399
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792861
E-mail: andrew.e.quinn@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5