Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Jake Ayers Research Institute

Dr. Walter A. Brown
Employee Position Title: Executive Director and Prof
Office Address: P.O. Box 17209
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792398
601 9792434
E-mail: walter.a.brown@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Walter L. Crockett (Walt)
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assoc Prof/Assoc Dir
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792433
E-mail: walter.l.crockett@jsums.edu

Dr. Alma L Thornton
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O.Box 1400
Jackson, 39212
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: alma.l.thornton@jsums.edu

JSU Global/International Programs

Mrs. Gretta Mabry-Ashley
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17103
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 6019793792
E-mail: gretta.mabry-ashley@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ginger A Mattox
Employee Position Title: Visa & Immigration Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17103
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791611
E-mail: ginger.a.mattox@jsums.edu

Ms. Shameka Reed
Employee Position Title: Marketing and Comm Specialist
E-mail: shameka.reed@jsums.edu

JSU Jaycettes

Mrs. Chloe A. Crowley
Employee Position Title: Director of Prancing J-settes
Office Telephone: 601 9792026
E-mail: chloe.ashley@jsums.edu

JSU Online

Ms. Denetria S. Adams (Dee Dee)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17115
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790779
E-mail: denetria.s.adams@jsums.edu

Mrs. Letecia T. Dawson
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17178
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790779
E-mail: letecia.t.dawson@jsums.edu

Ms. Marquita C. Green
Employee Position Title: Online Admissions/Fin Aid Spec
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792907
E-mail: marquita.c.green@jsums.edu

Andrea E. Jones
Employee Position Title: Exec Director of JSU Online
Office Address: P.O. Box 17115
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790779
601 9792245

Ms. Elizabeth J Jordan (Liz)
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790779
E-mail: elizabeth.j.jordan@jsums.edu

Mr. Kelvin W. Lattimore
Employee Position Title: Senior Recruiter
Office Address: P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792913
E-mail: kelvin.w.lattimore@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Robin R. Marshall
Employee Position Title: Undergrad Advisor/Retention
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu

Ms. Tamika K. Moorehead
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791369
E-mail: tamika.k.moorehead@jsums.edu

Mr. Keith O Riley (Keith)
Employee Position Title: Academic Evaluator
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd, Box 23
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: keith.o.riley@jsums.edu

Dr Mable E Williams
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: P O Box 17199
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790781
E-mail: mable.e.williams@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5