Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Health Care Administration

Dr Russell L Bennett
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor/Program Dir
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791262
601 3682050
E-mail: russell.l.bennett@jsums.edu

Dr Joyce Buckner-Brown
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9794017
E-mail: joyce.buckner-brown@jsums.edu

Dr Emeka Nwagwu (Emeka)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798806
E-mail: emeka.nwagwu@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Health Center

Ms Victoria R Coleman
Employee Position Title: Programs Staff Nurse
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: victoria.r.coleman@jsums.edu

Ms. Vanessa L. Jackson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2260
E-mail: vanessa.l.jackson@jsums.edu

Dr Samuel Jones Jr (Samuel)
Employee Position Title: University Physician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792260
E-mail: samuel.jones@jsums.edu

Ms. Jacqueline E. Martin
Employee Position Title: Compliance Nurse
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: jacqueline.e.martin@jsums.edu

Dr Robert Smith (Robert)
Employee Position Title: University Physician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: robert.m.smith@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Tiffany C. Smith
Employee Position Title: Nurse Practitioner
Office Address: P O Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792260
E-mail: tiffany.c.smith@jsums.edu

Health, Physical Ed And Recreation

Dr. Gwendolyn S Dawkins (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792770
E-mail: gwendolyn.s.dawkins@jsums.edu

Ms. Jonathan Michelle Houston
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792783
601 9792373
E-mail: jonathan.m.houston@jsums.edu

Dr. Patricia Riley Kennedy
Employee Position Title: Asst. Chair/Asst. Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792771
E-mail: patricia.r.kennedy@jsums.edu

Dr. Joon Young Lee
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792768
E-mail: joon_young.lee@jsums.edu

Dr. Picasso C. Nelson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790274
E-mail: picasso.c.nelson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Omer M. Osman
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792768
E-mail: omer.m.osman@jsums.edu

Dr. James H. Robinson Jr.
Employee Position Title: Chair/Graduate Prg Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2768
E-mail: james.h.robinson@jsums.edu

Ms. Darlean Q. Wright
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17870
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792768
E-mail: darlean.q.wright@jsums.edu

History

Dr. Mario Joaquim Azevedo
Employee Position Title: Chair
Office Address: P.O. Box 18019
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797036
E-mail: mario.j.azevedo@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Kofi R Barima
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17700
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792179
E-mail: kofi.r.barima@jsums.edu

Dr Mark A Bernhardt
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17700
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792191
E-mail: mark.a.bernhardt@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5