Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)

Markese D. Allen
Employee Position Title: HVAC Supervisor
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: markese.d.allen@jsums.edu

Mr. Dannie E Archie
Employee Position Title: Painter II
E-mail: dannie.e.archie@jsums.edu

Mr. Willie C Bell Jr. (Willie)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: willie.c.bell@jsums.edu

Ms. Allyson E Berry
Employee Position Title: Transportation Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: allyson.e.berry@jsums.edu

Michael J Bolden
Employee Position Title: Executive Director of Business
Office Address: P.O. Box 18290
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798783
E-mail: michael.j.bolden@jsums.edu

Dr. Charlotte N. Crisler
Employee Position Title: Risk Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: charlotte.n.crisler@jsums.edu

Ms. Ayanna N. Evans
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Campus Operations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: ayanna.n.evans@jsums.edu

Roosevelt Harris Jr
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: roosevelt.harris@jsums.edu

Eric J. Hughes
Employee Position Title: Plumber I
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: eric.j.hughes@jsums.edu

Ms. Glenda Johnson-Marshall
Employee Position Title: Site Care Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: glenda.johnson-marshall@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Archie L Myers
Employee Position Title: Electrical Supervisor
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: archie.l.myers@jsums.edu

Mr James E Singleton (James)
Employee Position Title: Senior Safety& Fire Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: james.e.singleton@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Mary A Taylor (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Customer Care Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: mary.a.taylor@jsums.edu

Ms. Soujanya Vadlani
Employee Position Title: Operations Staff Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790888
E-mail: soujanya.vadlani@jsums.edu

Financial Aid

Mrs. Melissa Bennamon-Hudson
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17065
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: melissa.bennamon_hudson@jsums.edu

Ms Andrea C. Hall
Employee Position Title: Receptionist/Auto Processor
E-mail: andrea.c.hall@jsums.edu

Charles E. Higgins
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17065
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792227
E-mail: charles.e.higgins@jsums.edu

Ms Pamela D Johnson
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
E-mail: pamela.d.johnson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Courtney A. McKinnis Lenoir
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17065
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792227
E-mail: courtney.a.mckinnis@jsums.edu

Mr Ozie Ratcliff JR
Employee Position Title: Director of Financial Aid
Office Address: P.O. Box 17065
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792227
E-mail: ozie.b.ratcliff@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5