Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Economics, Finance And Gen Bus

Dr Okechukwu D Anyamele (Okechukwu)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: okechukwu.d.anyamele@jsums.edu

Mr Larry L Day
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: P O Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: larry.l.day@jsums.edu

Dr Dal O Didia (Dal)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: dal.o.didia@jsums.edu

Dr. Fidel Ezeala-Harrison
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
601 9792604
E-mail: fidel.ezeala-harrison@jsums.edu

Dr. Patricia A. Freeman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: patricia.a.freeman@jsums.edu

Mr. Maury Granger
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
601 9792534
E-mail: maury.granger@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Saundra M McFarland
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791088
E-mail: saundra.m.thompson@jsums.edu

Dr. Geungu Yu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
601 9792619
E-mail: geungu.yu@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Educational Leadership

Ms. Kanesha Bennett
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: kanesha.n.bennett@jsums.edu

Dr Albert W Carter
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: albert.w.carter@jsums.edu

Dr. Dorris R. Gardner
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17095
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792455
E-mail: dorris.robinson-gardner@jsums.edu

Deja Johnson
Employee Position Title: Preschool Teacher
Office Address: P O Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792433
E-mail: deja.johnson@jsums.edu

Dr. Chandar T. Lewis
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: chandar.t.lewis@jsums.edu

Dr. Jeton McClinton
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: jeton.mcclinton@jsums.edu

Dr Sidney E McLaurin (Sidney)
Employee Position Title: Clinical Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: sidney.e.mclaurin@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Tabitha N. Otieno (Tabitha)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: tabitha.n.otieno@jsums.edu

Dr Lou Helen Sanders (Lou)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793354
E-mail: lou.h.sanders@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Locord D Wilson (Locord)
Employee Position Title: Dean/Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793354
E-mail: locord.d.wilson@jsums.edu

Dr Alberta Yeboah-Ohwofasa (Alberta)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: alberta.yeboah-ohwofasa@jsums.edu

Elementary & Early Childhood Educat

Dr. William A. Brown
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793412
E-mail: william.a.brown@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5