Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean of Student Life

Dr. Laquala M Coleman
Employee Position Title: Dean of Students
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: laquala.m.coleman@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonio E. Horton (Tony)
Employee Position Title: Counselor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17449
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790450
E-mail: antonio.e.horton@jsums.edu

Dr. Susan E. Powell
Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President
Office Address: P O Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: susan.e.powell@jsums.edu

Angeline Reddick
Employee Position Title: Program Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792092
E-mail: angeline.m.reddick@jsums.edu

Ms. Tasha L. Watson
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
Office Address: PO Box 18090
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791179
E-mail: tasha.l.watson@jsums.edu

Dean, School of Business

Mr. Sydney L. Brown
Employee Position Title: Director of Women Business Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17067
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: sydney.brown@jsums.edu

Sherley J. Fleming
Employee Position Title: Business Counselor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: sherley.d.fleming@jsums.edu

Ms Deborah Haymon
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: deborah.haymon@jsums.edu

Dr Fidelis M Ikem
Employee Position Title: Dean and Professor
Office Address: P O Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792683
E-mail: fidelis.m.ikem@jsums.edu

Mr. Rickey D. Jones
Employee Position Title: Director of SBDC
E-mail: rickey.d.jones@jsums.edu

Dr. Sheila Y. Porterfield (Sheila)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean/Assoc Professor
Office Address: P. O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: sheila.y.porterfield@jsums.edu

Ms. Monica D Williams
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: monica.d.williams@jsums.edu

Dean, School Of Science & Technolog

Mrs. Muna Abdelrahim
Employee Position Title: Coordinator II
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: muna.abdelrahim@jsums.edu

Dr. Donna Antoine-Lavigne (Donna)
Employee Position Title: Leader of RCMI Community Engag
Office Address: P.O. Box 17131
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793448
601 9798740

Ms. Rachael Curtis
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Technician
E-mail: rachael.curtis@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Shaloam R Dasari
Employee Position Title: Lab Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: shaloam.r.dasari@jsums.edu

Mr. Marty Fortenberry
Employee Position Title: Community Engagement Specialis
Office Address: P.O. Box 17131
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793448
601 9791531
E-mail: marty.fortenberry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jacqueline L Humphrey
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant

Mrs Brenda Faye Johnson
Employee Position Title: Assistant to the Dean
Office Address: P.O. Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: brenda.f.johnson@jsums.edu

Ms Kristy S Love-Kendrick
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: kristy.l.kendrick@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5