Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Campbell College Suites

Mr. Patrick D. Martin
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Receptionist
E-mail: patrick.d.martin@jsums.edu

Ms. Mary M. Robinson
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director
Office Telephone: 601 979-5134

Ms. Laura J. Sanders (Laura)
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Receptionist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: laura.j.sanders@jsums.edu

Campus Student Union

Mr. Sean N. Wallace
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: sean.n.wallace@jsums.edu

Ms Verleser A Williams
Employee Position Title: Director of Student Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17034
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792571
E-mail: verleser.a.williams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Career Service Center

Dr. Lavenita Cottrell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17280
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792477
E-mail: lavenita.cottrell@jsums.edu

Ms Nicole L Jointer
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17280
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2477
E-mail: nicole.jointer@jsums.edu

Ms. Lashanda W. Jordan
Employee Position Title: Director of Career Services
Office Address: P.O. Box 17280
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792477
E-mail: lashanda.w.jordan@jsums.edu

Center for Univ Based Dev (CUBD)

Tracie D Davis
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst./Prevention Spec.
Office Address:
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791417
E-mail: tracie.d.davis@jsums.edu

Dr. Heather A. Denne'
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: P O Box 17240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: heather.a.denne@jsums.edu

Chemistry

Ms Shonda R. Allen
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793723
E-mail: shonda.r.allen@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Vida Amouzandeh
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793617
E-mail: vida.amouzandeh@jsums.edu

Mrs. Camiel L. Brown-Fleming
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Rd
Jackson, MS 39204
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797937
E-mail: camiel.l.brown@jsums.edu

Dr.. Naomi F. Campbell
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: naomi.f.campbell@jsums.edu

Mr. Peter P. Chang
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: peter.p.chang@jsums.edu

Pohlee Cheah
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: pohlee.cheah@jsums.edu

Dr. Olamide O. Crown
Employee Position Title: Pilot Principal Investigator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 2914728
E-mail: olamide.crown@jsums.edu

Mr. Prasanta Das
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: prasanta.das@jsums.edu

Ms. Katie M. Dearborn
Employee Position Title: Outreach Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: katie.m.dearborn@jsums.edu

Dr. Jiande Gu
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
E-mail: jiande.gu@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5