Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Band

Shelbie J Jamison
Employee Position Title: Retention and Compliance Coord
Office Address: P.O.Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: shelbie.jamison@jsums.edu

Brandon T. Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Instructor/Assistant Band Dir
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: brandon.t.jenkins@jsums.edu

Baseball

Mr. Omar K. Johnson
Employee Position Title: Head Baseball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: omar.k.johnson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Kevin Whiteside
Employee Position Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: kevin.whiteside@jsums.edu

Basketball Men

Mr Gregory W Brent
Employee Position Title: Head Men's Basketball Coach
Office Address: P O Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792417
E-mail: wayne.brent@jsums.edu

Mr. Cason C. Burk
Employee Position Title: 1st Asst Men Basketball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: cason.c.burk@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. DeSuan D. Dixon
Employee Position Title: 2nd Asst Men Basketball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: desuan.dixon@jsums.edu

Christopher James Woodall
Employee Position Title: Assist Men Basketball Coach
Office Address: P.O.Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: christopher.j.woodall@jsums.edu

Basketball Women

Chase R. Campbell
Employee Position Title: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: chase.r.campbell@jsums.edu

Lashonda Cousin (Shonda)
Employee Position Title: Player Development/Asst. Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: lashonda.cousin@jsums.edu

Ms. Tomekia Y. Reed
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: tomekia.y.reed@jsums.edu

Behavioral & Environmental Health

Nelson A. Atehortua De La Pena
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: nelson.a.atehortua_de_la_pena@jsums.edu

Dr. Felicia V Caples
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798789
E-mail: felicia.v.caples@jsums.edu

Dr. Mary Shaw
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 812 3207670
E-mail: mary.shaw@jsums.edu

Biology

Dr. Hafiz A. Ahmad
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: hafiz.a.ahmad@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Robert J. Brown (J.)
Employee Position Title: Animal Care Tech
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792595
E-mail: robert.j.brown@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Ladonnya S Drummond
Employee Position Title: Academic Adv Coord/Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: ladonnya.s.drummond@jsums.edu

Dr Ibrahim O Farah
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
1400 JR Lynch St.
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793466
E-mail: ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu

Ms. Barbara E. Graham
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: barbara.e.graham@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly LeShun Harris
Employee Position Title: Secretary
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: kimberly.l.harris@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5