Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Academic IT

Mr. Gregory L. Anderson
Employee Position Title: Director of Academic IT
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: gregory.l.anderson@jsums.edu

Ms Shayron L Nichols
Employee Position Title: Computer Scientist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9795934
E-mail: shayron.l.nichols@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. John A. Oudu
Employee Position Title: Training Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797073
E-mail: john.a.oudu@jsums.edu

Ms Kedra S. Taylor
Employee Position Title: Systems Integration Analyst
Office Address: P O Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790245
E-mail: kedra.s.taylor@jsums.edu

Accounting

Dr. Nizar M. Alsharari
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: nizar.m.alsharari@jsums.edu

Dr Bobbie W Daniels
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: bobbie.w.daniels@jsums.edu

Ms. Deborah J. Griffin
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
601 9792323
E-mail: deborah.j.griffin@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Lori T Liddell
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Accounting
Office Address: P.O.Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792561
E-mail: lori.t.liddell@jsums.edu

Dr. Aisha Gardner Meeks
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: aisha.g.meeks@jsums.edu

Mr Mahmoud K Nabulsi
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794276
E-mail: mahmoud.k.nabulsi@jsums.edu

Dr Richard L Russell (Richard)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: richard.l.russell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Sharon Simmons
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: sharon.simmons@jsums.edu

Air Force ROTC

Ms Candice D Cherry
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: candice.d.cherry@jsums.edu

Alexander West Hall

Ms. Abryelle T. Bolton
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Building Dir.
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: abryelle.t.bolton@jsums.edu

Ms. Tanya M. Devine
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Receptionist
E-mail: tanya.m.devine@jsums.edu

Ms Angela Galloway
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17148
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: angela.galloway@jsums.edu

Holly K Guthrie
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Receptionist
E-mail: holly.k.guthrie@jsums.edu

Alumni Affairs

Mr. David C. Howard
Employee Position Title: Dir of Alumni/Constituency Rel
E-mail: david.c.howard@jsums.edu

Mrs. Daphne M. Moore
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17820
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792281
E-mail: daphne.l.moore@jsums.edu

Art

Ms. Candace Ann Brown
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792426
E-mail: candace.a.brown@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5